Organised By
BII World

12th Edition Speakers

Chris Wood
Chairperson for Summit – Day 1

Chris Wood

Managing Executive: Product –...
Danielle Lawrence
Chairperson for Summit - Day 2

Danielle Lawrence

Interim COO
Fintech Association of South...

Roshan Moonsamy

Interim CEO

Chitalu Charity Mwanza

Chief Executive Officer
Digital PayGo

Kagisho Dichabe

Co-Founder & Director
Fintech Association of South...

Darren Franks

Co-Founder & Director
Fintech Association of South...

Farshad Nowshadi

Vice President eStrategy |...
VC/Mentor – Level39

Nolwazi Hlophe

Senior Fintech Specialist
FSCA South Africa

Sudheer Prabhu

Chief Technology Officer
CIM Financial Services Ltd

Ben Janse van Rensburg

Interim CIO

Benlaw Ruredzo

Chief Digital Officer
CBZ Holdings Limited

Polys Hadjikyriacos

Chief Sales Officer &...
NETinfo Plc

Dedrey Mutimutema

Director, Retail Banking
CBZ Bank Limited

Cheslyn Jacobs

Chief Commercial Officer

Esther Munyi

Head of Data Services

Martin Grunewald

Chief Customer Officer

Sitesh Srivastava

Chief Customer Officer
Yethi Consulting

Bhavya Shah

Head of Personal Financial...
Bank One

Kumaran Selvarajalu

Head: Payments
Banking Association South Africa...

Thav Reddy

R&C Segment Data Privacy...
FNB South Africa

Gavin Moss

Head of Payments Technology
Standard Bank Group

Tawanda Chatikobo

Executive Head of Digital...
Telesure Group

Ulrik Tobias Peter

Head of Digital, Alternate...
National Bank of Commerce...

Dr. Sizwe Gwala

Head of Data Governance:...
Absa Group

Damola Owolade

Head of Knowledge Management...
FinMark Trust

Nozipho T. Duma

Group Data & Analytics...
FNB South Africa

David Breetzke

Head of Payments Regulatory...
Absa Group

Gwenaël Trotel

Head of Payments Digitalisation...
Standard Bank

Dylan Pillay

Head of Enablement: Group...
African Bank

Dolly Mphahlele

Head of BI and...
FirstRand Group Treasury 

Theo Groenewald

Head of Data Management
Discovery Limited

Murendeni Nemukula

Head of MI, BI...
Bidvest Bank